Webinar invite banner
Webinar invite banner 2.png

You are invited to karuna's pre-launch friends and family connection hour, featuring our final reimagine series karuna mini-journey - reimagine hope.

We joyfully invite you to experience a taste of what our team has been working hard on. We value your support and, therefore, wanted you to be first to be part of this transformational journey of compassion.

webinar banner 2.png

In honor of this time of year, we're offering our final interactive karuna mini journey that is designed to help you connect with and reimagine hope -- just in time for the holiday season!

Webinar mini journeys.png
webinar reimagine hope.png

In hope I reach for the potential and possibilities that await me. I open myself up to receive as I breathe life into my desires.

In hope I trust and believe in an outcome for my highest good.

I rest in knowing the way will be revealed.

Tuesday, December 7th @ 8pm EST/ 7 pm CST/ 6pm MST/ 5pm PST/ 6:30am (Wednesday, December 8th) India

Register here! https://bit.ly/karuna-reg-Dec7

webinar banner 2.png

during this one hour transformational journey, you will learn:

  • how hope is different from optimism to deal with adverse times

  • how hope can make you and others around you more resilient, and

  • how you can "grow" more hope to achieve your life's goals

webinar banner 3.jpg

We look forward to sharing this memorable experience with you, if you have any questions please feel free to reach out to welcome@accesskaruna.com